MAAP newly elected Executive Committee took Oath
H.E. WADA Mitsuhiro is taking oath from MAAP's Newly Elected Executive Committee 2021-2023

MAAP newly elected Executive Committee took Oath

  • Post author:
  • Post category:JLPT

The Oath Taking Ceremony of the MAAP Executive Committee for the year 2021-2023 was held on Tuesday, 30th November 2021 at Pakistan Academy of Sciences, G-5/2, Islamabad. H.E. Mr. WADA Mitushiro, Ambassador of Japan to Pakistan graced the occasion as the chief guest and took oath from the newly elected Executive Body of MAAP.

H.E. Mr. WADA Mitushiro was warmly received by the senior executive members of MAAP Islamabad and KPK Chapter The program started with the recitation of the Holy Quran.

The following new members formally took the oath to perform their assigned duties to the best of their abilities:

Name   Designation

Prof. Dr. Zabta Khan Shinwari   President

Prof. Dr. Gulistan Raja              Vice President

Dr. Iftikhar Azeem Niaz                        General Secretary

Dr. Iftikhar Ahmed                    Joint Secretary

Dr. Syed Afaq Hussain              Finance Secretary

Dr. Hidayat Ullah Khan             Information Secretary